Kontakt

Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Hannes Barske
E-Mail: hannes.barske@dlr.de
Telefon: +49 228 3821 1819

Stellvertretende Leitung der Arbeitsgruppe

Antje Wessels
E-Mail: antje.wessels@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 1856

Fachliche Ansprechpartner/innen

Hannes Barske
E-Mail: hannes.barske@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 1819

Matthias Bockhold
E-Mail: matthias.bockhold@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 2157

Ramona Neuse
E-Mail: ramona.neuse@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 30 67055 634

Antje Wessels
E-Mail: antje.wessels@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 1856

Eva Zimmermann
E-Mail: eva.zimmermann@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 1989

Administrative Ansprechpartner/innen

Gurbet Özcan
E-Mail: gurbet.oezcan@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 2423

Sonja Wieder
E-Mail: sonja.wieder@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 2091

Sekretariat

Diana Diederich
E-Mail: berufsbildunginternational@dlr.de

Telefon: +49 228 3821 2057